ย 

Reading Recommendations


Looking for reading recommendations for children who have enjoyed a specific author or series and are ready to try something new? Try the Branching Out book lists from the Books For Topics website. They have lots of great ideas for fans of Harry Potter, David Walliams, Beast Quest and Rainbow Magic, to name a few.


Why not take a look? Happy reading! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ“š๐Ÿ“–๐Ÿ’—



6 views

Recent Posts

See All
ย