Reading Recommendations


Looking for reading recommendations for children who have enjoyed a specific author or series and are ready to try something new? Try the Branching Out book lists from the Books For Topics website. They have lots of great ideas for fans of Harry Potter, David Walliams, Beast Quest and Rainbow Magic, to name a few.


Why not take a look? Happy reading! 😃📚📖💗



6 views

Parsons Down Infant School

Paynesdown Road, Thatcham, Berkshire, RG19 3TE

 

Tel: 01635 862475

Email: office.pdi@pdp.w-berks.sch.uk

Parsons Down Junior School

Herons Way, Thatcham, Berkshire, RG19 3SR

 

Tel: 01635 866700

Email: office.pdj@pdp.w-berks.sch.uk

Green Flag Award.jpg
Facebook logo.png