Newsletters

Other Letters

Welcome Back Letter 1 - September 2021

Welcome Back Letter 2 - September 2021

School Nursing Newsletter

Transition Letter

Thatcham Community Larder Flyer

Food Bank Collections Letter

Term Dates Letter

Neurodiversity Celebration Week

Wider School Opening From 8th March

Cyber Bullying Advice Sheet For Parents And Carers

Cyber Bullying Advice Sheet For Young People

Mental Health Week Letter

Supporting children with SEND during lockdown​

Home Learning Update - Jan 14th 2021

Zoom Protocols

Supporting Pupils In School

Home Learning Update - Jan 7th 2021

Covid Update - Jan 7th 2021

Home Learning Letter

Covid Update - Jan 3rd 2021

Christmas Covid Arrangements

Christmas Activities Letter

Covid-19 Update - Nov 2020

E-Safety and Access to Technology

Collection at the end of the day

Upper School walking home letter

New Reading Scheme

Newsletter Archive

Friday 10th September 2021

Friday 16th July 2021

Friday 9th July 2021

Friday 2nd July 2021

Monday 28th June 2021

Friday 18th June 2021

Friday 11th June 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

Friday 21st May 2021

Friday 14th May 2021

Friday 7th May 2021

Friday 30th April 2021

Friday 23rd April 2021

Friday 26th March 2021

Friday 19th March 2021

Friday 12th March 2021

Friday 5th March 2021

Friday 26th February 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

Friday 5th February 2021

Friday 29th January 2021

Friday 22nd January 2021

Friday 15th January 2021

Friday 8th January 2021

Friday 18th December 2020

Friday 11th December 2020

Friday 4th December 2020

Friday 27th November 2020

Friday 20th November 2020

Friday 13th November 2020

Friday 6th November 2020

Friday 16th October 2020

Friday 9th October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Friday 25th September 2020

Friday 18th September 2020

Friday 11th September 2020

Friday 4th September 2020